Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013278817 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 40 / Managing Director, Comprehensive Realty Services

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of illionois at chicago
  • Religion: Other

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of illionois at chicago. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, dining out at all differnt types of places, happy hours, water activities, movies, reading, hiking, DANCING, and street fests

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop, I love walking, I love to entertain

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a financially stable man who loves to dote on me and will let me dote right back

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my laugh. I can be loud but its always fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The help, it was an entertaining easy read that kept me involved with the charactors from beginning to end

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family... I have been blessed with an amazing group of individuals who irritate me, love and make me the person I am, and I thank my lucky stars that I had/have such wonderful loving parents and siblings. My father passed away a lil less than a year ago and I am so proud that I was his daughter
  2. My job... I love what I do for a living and feel so lucky that I can work with a great group of people and be able to make good money doing so. I run a management company and I am soooo thankful for all the oppurtunites that I have been given
  3. My big heart...I love hard and while sometimes that means I get hurt I have also been able to enjoy some really great friendships, relationships and I wouldn't trade that for anything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyal big heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a lil bit nutty but in a good way, I think. I am not very patient and am a lil bit stubborn. I'm fun, I love people and I am super funny! Also, I know this sounds terrible but you have got to be financially secure as I am and I expect the same from my man. ALSO YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 6 FEET TALL!!!! I am a tall girl who loveeeeessss her heels

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

she's come undone, anything james patterson, under the banner of god

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the town, the ides of march, blue valentine, crazy horse, the fighter, anything with sandra bullock, reese withersppon, rachael mcadams

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, seinfeld, friends, rasing hope, real housewives of everywhere, top chef, intervention, general hospital