Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013277516 A Single Woman in Williamsville, NY 32 / Small business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Williamsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I am pretty passionate about pursuing your dreams and loving what you do. Whether that is in a career or a hobby, everyone should have something that keeps them sane.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, concerts, sporting events, spending time with friends...I am half Irish so a night at the pub once in a while with good friends is fun, i'm also half italian so going out for a nice italian dinner is also fun. (Apparently I am a walking stereotype hehe)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is just a good well rounded person, works hard, good morals. But NOTHING beats a great sense of humor. Laughter is so key!!!

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I am a warm/friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Room." It's about a 5 year old boy and his mother. She was kidnapped in college and became pregnant with the boy while in captivity. The entire book is told from the 5 year old boy's perspective. He has never seen the outside world. It was wild to read about a boy who didn't have a concept of the sun, moon, grass, cars, sports, the concept that other people exist, etc. It was an awesome read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My morals/values
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes come across serious at first but deep down I'm just a goof ball who loves to laugh and re-enact lines from Dumb and Dumber.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I guess I would like people to know that I'm a pretty normal chick...not a stereotypical introverted internet dating weirdo. I'm just a nice person who is sick of bar scene dating, and looking to meet someone who is fun and cool and lookin for love!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey