Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013273221 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 43 / custome service representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to ride horses, going to the horse track, camping , love going to beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

like reading a book, watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very friend caring person. I am very close to my family. I love them very much. I like to have fun, like going to see live rock local bands, going to movies, watching hockey, love penquins. I like going to horsetrack, love riding horses. so much more.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my brown eyes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my family
  2. thankful for my health and thankful my cat
  3. thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I have no childres, but i love one time someday, I love to meet someone that is romantic and caring and has a great personality and is fun and who will be their to support me in goodtime and in Bad.