Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013269028 A Single Woman in Wellborn, FL 37 / retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wellborn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wellborn, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wellborn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time w my son, friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh/smile

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly person. I love to laugh and keep people laughing. I would deffinatly say my personality stands out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My son
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

shooter, pretty woman, shaw shank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

meet the browns, jersey shore, csi