Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013267924 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 47 / art coordinator for features

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I guess the best way to put it as finding passion in life experiences. When I throw a dinner party, I'm passionate about cooking. When I'm traveling, I'm passionate about taking in the entire experience-- from the sites to the people to the local cuisine. When I'm working, I'm passionate about doing the best I can at my job. Don't get the wrong idea, I'm not passionately watching tv or passionately getting a pedicure... that would be a little weird. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to host dinner parties. I love to shop for them, decorate, cook and bake-- anything that involves throwing a fantastic dinner party. I do a lot of home improvement things, like refinishing furniture or painting. And cribbage. I love to play cribbage.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor. Someone who is reliable and honest. Someone who is happy in what they do and who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly don't know the answer to that. I've never asked anybody that question :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Believing It All by Marc Parent. I just started "Me" the autobiography by Katharine Hepburn. I'll let you know if I get hooked :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. great food and wine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish you could look at a person and tell on sight that they have a good, honest heart. I wish people would see that in me right away. But as with everyone, it takes a while.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I'm looking for a serious relationship. I'm in no hurry. I hoping to build a real friendship and have that as the basis to a romantic relationship.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics