Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013264520 A Single Woman in Laramie, WY 29 / Currrently a college student working as a bartender. (fine arts major, photography)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Laramie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laramie, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laramie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Art, Faith, Environment, Fitness, Cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy photographing, excercising, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, people first notice my attitude. I'm very optimistic but carry a strong and 'spicy' attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really enjoy leisure reading very much so the last book I read was a textbook about photography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't notice but I'm more sensitive than I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I like to be sure, taking things slowly is a must.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

no strings attached, tyler perry's madea goes to jail, any denzel movie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house, jersey shore, csi: miami