Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013253124 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 44 / Intake coordinator

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating every day as something new. You never know what could happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and a sense of fun. :) Also..confidence (not arrogance). Since I am tall, you have to be pretty confident, whether I am taller than you, vice versa, or the same height.

The first thing people notice about me

Really? I have no idea! You'd have to me. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Martin: Born Standing Up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are the biggest and best part of me.
  2. My parents, they have always been there for me.
  3. My sense of humor. I don't know where I would be without it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a snob, just pretty reserved until I feel comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Not really.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational