Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013252021 A Single Woman in Waycross, GA 57 / Transportation

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Waycross
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Waycross, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waycross, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about raising my 2 children to be generous,loving people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outside dong things in my yard. Also love my animals. Any free time, I love to go to the beach!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is honest, passionate and romantic!!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality! I rarely meet a stranger....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't sit down long enough to read a book...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children....first and foremost!!
  2. My family...they are wonderful & supporting in what ever I do!
  3. Being self-suffient & dependable!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That will all come later!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the young & the restless, american idol, criminal minds