Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013246825 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CT 30 / law school student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about helping people.. whether it be through my job (future lawyer) or on a daily basis

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing at home with my dogs, watching Dexter (the best show on TV) and relaxing at a sports bar with friends to unwind

The most influential person in my life has been

After dating and being in bad relationships, honesty is the most important to me. I am always open with who I date about what I want and how I feel, and I expect the same thing. It's pretty simple to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually people notice how well I can hold a conversation and take that conversation to the next level. I enjoy reading and learning and that tends to come out when talking to new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am usually stuck reading law books but the last book I read for fun was To Kill a Mockingbird.. a classic that I was forced to read when I was younger but never fully appreciate until now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and their guidance
  2. My hard work getting into law school and achieving my personal goals
  3. My amazing friends, the real ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a harder question to answer. I wish people would notice how compassionate I am and how passionate I am about things I feel strongly about.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm not on here for something casual and meaningless, so if you are... move along please. I've had my fair share of bad dates and I've been single for a long time by choice.. I am not going to date someone to say I'm dating someone.. I'd rather be single.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama