Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013236720 A Single Woman in Cedar Rapids, IA 31 / Night Audit

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Cedar Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Rapids, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cedar Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, taking walks down by the lake, enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my friends, taking walks, and renting movies to watch

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who can be honest with me. Honesty is a very important part in a relationship and if someone cant be honest with you then its not going to work.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a very caring person and will go out of my way to help others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a 4 year old son who I have shared custody of.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama