Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013234820 A Single Man in Sigourney, IA 25 / Working construction

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Sigourney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sigourney, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sigourney, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch sports and play most of them if I am good at it or not. I just love to be active and try and do my best and have fun doing it. If I didnt have a good family I wouldnt be the guy I am today. My family has a big part in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with my friends. Going to a movie or just hanging out. I also like to play sports. I like playin in the hot or the cold doenst matter as long as your having fun. I like to teach myself more about working on things. From working on cars or working on things around the house that need fixed.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who loves to have fun and makes me happy. I want someone who wants a great relationship and also someone who wants to make a best friend and life partner.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice that I have a smile on my face. I like to try to always think positve and be happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up in a great home and having loving parents
  2. That god has always been looking out for me and helping me through everday life.
  3. Having friends and family that are always here when you need them in good times or bad.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to go out but I also like those nights where I just stay in order pizza and watch movies. I love sitting down on sundays to relax and watch some football. I love animals and I believe in working every problem out without fighting about it.