Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013231814 A Single Man in Poughkeepsie, NY 25 / retail/pastry cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking and baking, spending time with friends, hiking, spending time with my family, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going on bike rides, or most things outside are typically fun, and other times its just great to stay inside and hang around with someone

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who has a drive for their future but still have a sense of humor and know how to take a moment and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quick to smile and have an infectious amount of energy that brings out the better part of people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The count of Monte Cristo. It was just a great book with many different shifts in it, showing that people can do amazing things if they set themselves towards it, granted this one was rooted in revenge but I turned it into something positive haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The education I'm receiving at the Culinary Institute of America
  3. The friends I have made throughout my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence behind the dumb jokes

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very driven towards my goals in life but know how and when to stop and enjoy myself with the people around me. I love having dogs, I am rather sarcastic but know when to pull back on it depending on the person and want someone to share my life with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, star wars, captain america

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, misfits, family guy