Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013226615 A Single Man in Old Orchard Beach, ME 53 / Land surveyor and truck driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Old Orchard Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Old Orchard Beach, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Old Orchard Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spirituality

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk on the beach and take photographs. I also love boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty in their feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grace Under Fire. The book was collection of letters written by Chaplains from every war and conflict our country has been in. It truly demonstrates that we can take of each other no matter what is going on and that there is something connecting us all in this thing we call life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 15 year old son.
  2. Be part of the human condition, we here to experience life and share what we have learned.
  3. The friends I have that keep me grounded.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do not have something bothering me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting someone who is like minded and looks forward to romance.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

world religon, ones mans meat, grace under fire

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, troy, godfather

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational