Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013224019 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 35 / Machine engineer

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Vehicles and helping people who are down.

I typically spend my leisure time

Power lifting ,going to the beach,going for drives.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Im a nice person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The dark tower series by srephen king was about a gunslinger and an underworld .I liked the creative thinking behind it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Having a career I love
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

just that im a gd person and you wouldnt regret getting to know me.