Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013215514 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 40 / Biotech Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: york college of pennsylvania

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from york college of pennsylvania. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My crazy business ideas and plans that I've written up. Slowly getting the courage to take the risk and put one on Kickstarter. I am a huge music fan and like to make it to the Summer Festivals. I like to cook. I like to hike and really disappear for a while. Traveling down to South America.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a computer geek. I built a home PC part by part and I use it to archive my music and play movies through out the house. I've mostly been working on home renovations and I'm almost finished. Unless I decide on putting in a roof top deck.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is happy. Happy with who they are and where they are going. Someone that also knows what they want and how to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty calm and quiet. I'll voice my opinion when I feel that I can contribute some different thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've just started on Game of Thrones after being convinced it wouldn't ruin the HBO series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for just being here!
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for being functional with the rest of the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That as quiet as I am I really do care.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Looking for someone to share some adventures with. Whether, it is travel, a new restaurant, or a hike. Been around the world and will do it again. Heading to Brazil to see the World Cup in 2014. However, I'll more than likely go down this year to visit family. Right now just getting ready to do the mid-Atlantic Tough Mudder. Running in this heat has not been easy!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, modest mouse, ryan bingham, steve earle, grateful dead

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

board walk empire, game of thrones, breaking bad