Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013206611 A Single Man in Las Cruces, NM 32 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, outdoors, and sports also I recently took up running. I really like running outside it makes me feel free.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to have fun with share share the joys of life. At this point I think I am finally ready for something long lasting.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a funny energetic guy who likes to have a good time no matter the situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an awesome dancer ! jk jk

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, godfather, tombstone

TV I like to Watch

Comedy