Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013205418 A Single Man in Miami, FL 28 / Playing soccer or Football. Studying to be a doctor

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well to try to make life better, for me and my partner. To go on adventures, explores places. Try to have time for my family, and help those in need. I enjoy soccer and football, I'm almost going into professional soccer. I try to study the wildlife such as animals, plants, waterfalls, ect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would go hiking, diving, snowboarding. I go exploring on national parks. I go to the gym to stay fit and healthy. When I'm not doing anything I hang out with friends. I'm currently learning Chinese. I practice my German with friends. Also I'm open to things my partner would enjoy doing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and father
  2. My coaches for giving me a chance on a sports career
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful