Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2013205014 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 52 / adminastrative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends and or family, listening to music,gardening, cooking, just hanging outside in the fresh air, smiling, bon fires, watching the sunrise or sunset, watching fireflies, long car rides, being silly, weekends up north, snowball fghts, watching movies by the fireplace, dining out, flea markets, art museums, crunching leaves, just about anything entertains me!

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important qualities that i am looking for would be good hearted, honest, down to earth person with old fashion morals and values.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly to everyone I meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and grandchildren
  2. My faith
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually very shy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Generous