Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012772420 A Single Woman in Stamford, TX 34 / Medical Clerk

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son. He is my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian, honesty and dependability

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. Yes I know people say that a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh my... I can't remember. I bet it was a children book or a children's bible. I love how simple they explain things!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus' sacrifice.
  2. My son
  3. My loving parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thar I am really shy at first and no so loud.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime