Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012763720 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 37 / Management consultant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, specifically I love interior design and pottery making.

I typically spend my leisure time

Generally like to be around the people I love, most any activity can be fun when the company is good. I love to travel and yoga is my favorite form of excercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have two...intelligence and humor. I believe that if you have both of these characteristics, along with just being a good person (which I feel shouldnt have to be written as the most important quality) all the rest falls into place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationships with family and friends.
  2. Being a successful, independant woman.
  3. A lifetime of travel and exposure to a way of life that is very different than the US.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet