Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012741816 A Single Man in Greensboro, NC 30 / District Managment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greensboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am most passionate about spending time with friends, athletics activities and all kinds of adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to coach and work with youth, camping and traveling are always fun. Great conversations are a must!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves live, loves to have fun, and who is ready to fall in love.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice is my ability to laugh and always make the best of every situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am new to the online dating website, but I am new to Greensboro (moved for a career upgrade) and it is hard to meet quality people.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama