Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012725426 A Single Man in Washington Court House, OH 41 / skilled construction worker, and factory industrial.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Washington Court House
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Washington Court House, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington Court House, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy sports most any of them, as well as fitness related things. I am very creative and enjoy hobbies and crafts (mostly with power tools). I like to experiment in the kitchen or on the grill as well ( listening to my italian mandolins cd while making hand tossed pizza at home) And l am always willing to try new things within reason.

I typically spend my leisure time

basically tv, yet not all the time I have various things I like to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compasionate, Firm, Caring , Adventurous, Joyful, Basicly strong LOVE. Someone who can handle themself well and be a possitive influence to everyone around them. One that can be content with simple things in life ( activities) as well as experiencing new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be to whom and in what type of situation for me to be able to refer to that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I started reading ' The Chase' by Clive Cussler author of 'Sahara' the famous McConneghey movie. and before that the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Christian upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not shy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I try to be efficient, and conservative, reasonable. I enjoy my meet and potatoes yet cake sure sounds good.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the rippingtons, claud debussy, alan jackson, judds, metalicca, fugees

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, transformers, the bourne trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

holmes inspection, csi, any thing interesting