Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012722514 A Single Woman in Collettsville, NC 28 / Elementary School Teacher

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Collettsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Collettsville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collettsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, teaching, sunshine, loving, and being outside

I typically spend my leisure time

laughing!

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. It is very important to me that someone makes me laugh rather than what someone looks like.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Little Bee. It was about an African refugee. I enjoyed the book mostly because it reminded me how lucky I am to be American, but also that we change our ways in this life to survive and we fight for what we love, and that everyone makes mistakes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My family
  3. & My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Kind

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer