Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012719319 A Single Woman in Sylvania, OH 61 / RN

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sylvania
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sylvania, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sylvania, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner, watching movies and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person who can balance work and pleasure, good days and bad and strive to find the positive in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to communicate with people from all different walks of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Racing in the Rain It makes you look at life through different eyes..Everyone should read this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. In spite of my ex husband I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my education and my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The amount of love I have to give to those I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

This has been interesting and I'm looking....forward.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other