Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012717118 A Single Woman in New York, NY 29 / Massage Therapist/ Bio Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about school right now. I'm "green conscious". I am also very into massage therapy and the Miami Heat! Most importantly I LOVE my maltese Coco

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out/dancing, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

A man of his word. Dependability and honesty are the basis for a good relationship with me

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a happy camper. Being from Florida and living in NY, I catch a lot of people off gaurd.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing; it shaped my morals which I hold very dear
  2. Massage School; I "found" myself there
  3. My father; his support is something I thank God for

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

My priority number one is school! I will become a PA and then possibly pursue an MD. I also enjoy physical activity but need some motivation to get started, a little goes a long way. I need someone who can be supportive of my goals. Heads up, I'm a little bit of an optimistic hippie

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the immortal life of henrietta lacks, the girl with the dragon tattoo, eat, pray, love

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other