Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012715222 A Single Man in Wapakoneta, OH 31 / Electrical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wapakoneta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Wapakoneta, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wapakoneta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with those I care about, no matter what we do. I also care alot about animals, dogs especially. I have adopted 2 dogs and consider them both part of my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work on my house and build things. My latest creation is a game set that I built for when I have company over the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can have fun and be themselves in any situation, especially in a relationship. I am a very trusting person looking for honesty in whoever I am with.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am someone who always likes to make those around him smile and enjoy themselves. It's why my house is the gathering place for a lot of my friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Boy, the biography of Mickey Mantle. Being a NYC kid, I always secretly wanted to be a baseball player, and there's none better than the Mick.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am incredibly thankful for my family and friends. They are some of the most amazing people in my life and give me so much support.
  2. My career. I have an amazing job and coworkers that make me successful every day.
  3. My personality. I have an ability to deal with and process alot because of my personality.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcasm sometimes hides the fact that I am a very caring and giving individual

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very sociable person who enjoys meeting new people, spending time at home with my dog and my family when they visit. I believe in openness and honesty in all my relationships and will always hold myself to that standard.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy