Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012714416 A Single Man in Trenton, MI 31 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Trenton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western michigan university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been playing hockey for 20 years. It is my life. I am a HUGE family man. I love being with them as much as I can. I have a passion in becoming successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, playing hockey and staying active! I love attending events with friends and family members...

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality is huge! We have to be able to laugh and have a good time. We need to be able to hold a conversation and talk about anything!!!

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am. I always have a smile on my face, and I try to be the center of attention (in a good way of course)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really enjoy reading....I am too active for that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They are there through thick and thin!
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my wonderful job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is.......

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I really am truthful about finding my best friend. Maybe it will happen on here, maybe not? I just want to be loved and show love (cliche I know but oh well) I want someone to enjoy being around me where we can laugh and just be ourselves. Whether it is going to the bar, staying in or going to a sporting event, I want to enjoy each other's company! I am NOT hard to talk to at all. I can carry on a conversation for a while about anything. Feel free to msg me and I will for sure get back to you! Hope to hear from you soon!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

lil wayne, lady antebellum, linkin park, metallica, 50 cent

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, no country for old men, the departed

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore, jersey shore, law & order