Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012714217 A Single Woman in Marrero, LA 23 / Unemployed

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Marrero
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marrero, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marrero, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm more passionate about art. It helps me expressing my feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out, because it sometimes take my mind off something negative. And I like exploring new places because, I'm the kind of person that likes to go anywhere, that includes out of state traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, really honest, fun loving, makes me smile, trustworthy, understanding, best personality. Race doesn't matter to me, as long I'm with that person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read any books sadly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom.
  2. My friends
  3. Myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

Well, I'm 18, easygoing, and I'm pretty shy. My shyness would change if I get to know new people very well. I love to draw, it's my inspiration. I like to hang out with my friends, going out to other places like the restaurant, movies, out of state traveling, etc... and just making new friends.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

paramore, shinee, gwen stefani, miss a, katy perry

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a walk to remember, transformers, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, the young and the restless, the bold and the beautiful