Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012711419 A Single Woman in Simi Valley, CA 58 / Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Simi Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wm s hart high
  • Religion: Christian

Simi Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Simi Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my ever growing faith in God and also my family. I enjoy going to church every Sunday to learn and grow in Gods word to be a better person. I enjoy volunteering for our local community events when there is a need. I am passionate about life and enjoying it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I belong to a local volunteer organization and we do so many fun things .I also enjoy taking drives along the coast, wine tasting, visiting with friends, going out to dinner. If I am staying home then I like to lounge by the pool, have barbeques, watch TV, Shark tank, Modern Family, 48 hrs, primetime, and 20/20. I also love to camp at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. The man I would like to meet someone who is confident and self assured, I am looking for a guy who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. There is nothing that I won?t do to support the people I care about.

The first thing people notice about me

I care about other people and do what I can to help if I see a need. Forgiving, Cheerful, Sincere

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading "Wild at Heart" - I recently read "Long walk to Freedom".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends ~ my family is large and we have zero family drama (haha sort of). We enjoy family gatherings and have a great time.
  2. My health ~ i have been blessed with parents that have lived long lives with no health issues. I pray I will be blessed the same - so far so good :)
  3. My relationship with God ~ knowing he has a plan for me. I am excited to see what it is.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's sort of hard to notice something right away when you meet them - but I guess it would be my sense of humor. Sometimes might be a little surprising but if you can't joke about what life has handed you then your gonna have a sad future. I am pretty funny, and a quick wit ?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I have a positive outlook on life, when things aren't going as planned that I do my best to not let it get me down. I'm at an age now where - so many of the little things just aren't life changing to me. I am looking to make that someone special in my life happy and if he is happy then I will be happy. I hope he will feel the same for me. - enjoy the rest of my life with someone special that enjoys my company as much as I enjoy theirs. I love to spend time with family - entertain bbq's - Easter is always a big celebration with my family along with Christmas. I love to camp - anyplace!

I am
Very Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, 20/20, 48 hours