Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012710219 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 26 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, philosophy, theology, books, movies, friends, and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, reading, and meaningful conversations

The most influential person in my life has been

A relationship with Christ that will reflect in a romantic relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The grace of God
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I really have a huge passion for Walt Disney's Company and the company's mission. I am an ESFJ on the myers-briggs scale; this little test has helped me with many friendships and my own personal growth. I love to sing and engage in good conversation. I don't cook a ton, but I'm pretty great at it when I do.