Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012707524 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 27 / Early Childhood Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying my life whether that be dancing, spending time with my friends, traveling, teaching children, or trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with the people who are most important to me. I love boating, being outside, and going out at night but also enjoy a good night in just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I don't think that a relationship can be formed without it. It is also important that someone is ready and willing to commit. I think it is a great quality in someone who is intelligent and humorous. If you can make me laugh we will get along!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. One of them is a lot lighter than the other one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazingly understanding family
  2. My honest and loyal friends
  3. My health and ability to enjoy my life to the fullest

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing