Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012681623 A Single Woman in Morristown, NJ 31 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: james madison university
  • Religion: Christian

Morristown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morristown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from james madison university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a huge Giants fan, and I love all dogs, but especially my own. One of my favorite things is sitting around with friends laughing and telling jokes. I also love the beach, and can sit by the ocean for hours and hours. I guess the right person will find out more.

I typically spend my leisure time

It can vary by my mood, but in general I like relaxing at home, going out with friends to parties or a bar, movies, and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm funny and caring person. I may seem a little sarcastic, but I have a warm heart and truly care about the important people in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me that I'm funny. I know people who usually describe themselves as having a "great sense of humor" usually don't, but I actually think I'm pretty funny myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think the last one I read was a Stuart Woods mystery. It had a Strangers on a Train twist, but it was a fairly quick read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I have a job and I'm able to live on my own and support myself, even though it isn't always easy.
  2. I'm thankful that I have the ability to make people laugh.
  3. I'm thankful that I have a family that I can count on to be there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit shy when I first meet new people, so some people get the impression that I'm cold. Totally not the truth, though.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I drink way too much caffeine. I'm not a very good cook, but I'm trying to learn. I like to read and go to the movies, and my favorite vacation spot is the beach. I'm a huge animal lover and an amateur artist. I'm usually busy with some sort of project, whether is sorting through old family photos, fixing up my place, painting, or scrapbooking.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

waiting, braveheart- fav movie ever!, tough choice, but i'll go with x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, histories mysteries, history (tv channel)