Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012677521 A Single Man in Garden City, KS 30 / Teacher/Coach/Farmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Garden City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: emporia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Garden City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garden City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from emporia state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about spending time with family. I believe it is the most important way to spend your time in life. I'm very driven in my job & in coaching kids because I believe lessons learned in sports can translate into the daily walk of life. I'm also very passionate about my faith in god.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching College Sports, Hiking 14iers, Riding Road Bike, Liftng weights, Swimming, Racquetball, Reading, Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong volition and drive for success, charismatic smile, and positive attuitude towards life. Someone who is physically fit and believes in working out hard to stay healthy. Someone who likes adventure, travel, and being around kids.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eye color, other than physical, probably that I'm a very optimistic person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shit my dad says - A kid and his relationship with his father growing up - I could relate to alot of it with my dad, funny book. On a serious side, anything christian or dave ramsey is usually a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Professional opportunity
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoing personality usually hides my serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

Currently, I am a teacher/coach in western Kansas. I competed in Track/XC in college. I grew up on a farm, held a job since age 14, and am working on finishing up my Master's degree to move back to east to teach/coach & to manage the remaining family farm/estate. I believe in staying physically active, so I enjoy hiking 14iers in Colorado during the summer & camping out. I enjoy horseback riding, riding road bikes, working out, & skiing during the winter. I spend more of my time with family than with old friends from college or hs. I'm a outgoing person with a sense of humor but I view myself as a serious person with goals & aspirations.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, parenthood, sportscenter