Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012643425 A Single Woman in Fort Edward, NY 30 / Licensced Massage Therapist, Receptioist at Animal Emergency Clinic

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fort Edward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fort Edward, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Edward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and happiness- I've been told I'm a "free spirit" - I'm not motivated by money but by happiness- I enjoy my free time. I have two jobs because I enjoy them both- if I were forced to work more I think it would take away from my passion for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, hiking, snowboarding, swimming, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor goes a long way, if you can't laugh at life- what do you laugh at?

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm a crazy dog mom. I don't want children and so I've substituted kids for my dog- I know it sounds crazy, but I enjoy my freedom and there isn't much that having a dog holds me back from.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beyond Band of Brothers (The War Memoirs of Major Dick Winters) Great book about WWII- I love WWII (I know that sounds weird) Its incredible to read about what soldiers went through during that time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Freedom
  3. Being happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I joke a lot. Mostly, very corny jokes- I'll probably be more entertained than you, but I try regardless.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

Trust is the foundation of any relationship- without it there is nothing.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

will ferrell, wwii movies, anything- i'm a woman, come on

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, history channel, house