Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012398721 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 52 / Project management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ee - old dominion university; mba - va commonwealth

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ee - old dominion university; mba - va commonwealth. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about becoming a better person each day, be it in terms of learning a new thing, pushing myself to exercise, doing something to improve my health, or creating a new dish.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I can find someone to do it with me, I enjoy going to the theatre to see a play. I especially like musicals and opera. Comedy clubs are also a favorite. Not necessarily for "leisure", but I really enjoy yoga. I've tried several types, and so far I like Dharma the best.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is real and genuine; someone who is considerate and kind; someone who is witty, who can laugh at himself and situations. And if I can find all of that in one person, that will be so much better.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter. It's contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yoga Sutras of Patanjali - started reading it out of curiosity, but found myself coming back to it to re-center myself and find peace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children who are all very smart, healthy, successful, and mostly done with needing financial support from mommy. ;-)
  2. My good friends and family who are very supportive of me. Without them, I would not have achieved as much as I have.
  3. Where I am in life in terms of career, education, and life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes a while for people to realize I'm a caring person. I think I hide it well under my otherwise cold and nonchalant outer fa�ade.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Friendship and trust first. All else is meaningless without these.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, seven, ratatouille

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV