Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012281913 A Single Woman in De Queen, AR 23 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: De Queen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

De Queen, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in De Queen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life in general! My main focus is God daily. I love to dance, travel, and do anything spontaneous. The simple things are what I love!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love driving out to the lake for a day. Boat riding, jet skiing, and just relaxing in the sun are what I live for! When I'm not outdoors, I love catching up with a good book, spending time with my family, and of course girl time. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest, hard working, and religious person. I am very genuine and i want the same in a partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1. God
  2. 2. Friends and Family
  3. 3. My personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show