Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012281715 A Single Woman in Manteca, CA 24 / College & Bass Pro Shops

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Manteca
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manteca, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manteca, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about spending time with family and somewhat passionate about my creativity with art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing and crafting in my spare time. I like the outdoors. Fishing is my favorite. I do know how to shoot, but it's been a while. Never hunted but have always wanted to. I mostly enjoy staying in and watching movies. Movies are my favorite! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I am definately a loyal person and want to know that I can trust my partner. I believe it is one of the biggest things in a relationship. Communication is another quality I would enjoy in a relationship, I like to hear and tell stories.

The first thing people notice about me

I am definately noticed for my smile and energy. I have the ability to make any situation lively and welcoming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm, probably Crank. It's about a drug addict that overcomes his addition and makes it in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They have been supportive towards my decisions in life. I can turn to them for anything and know that they will be there for me as I am always willing to be there for them in any time of need.
  2. My health.
  3. My puppy; I have always been an animal lover.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That when I put my mind to something, I complete it whole-heartidly.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an extremely honest person. I care alot about respect within a relationship. I wish to find a good man who will teach me new things in life. Someone who will make me laugh but take me seriously.

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, first 48, jersey shore