Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012278428 A Single Woman in Frederick, MD 39 / Registered Family Provider

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Frederick, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frederick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping others. I love to make dinner and bake for those in need. It's one way I can give back. I have adopted a military family that I send baked and canned goods to. As well as expired coupons to help them with the cost of food. I feel honored to have them in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, running, taking walks, cooking and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, trustworthy, great sense of humor, accepting of my kids, romantic, thoughtful and someone that can make me smile. Spontaneity, someone who enjoys going out but can also enjoy a quiet evening in.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Unlimited" by Jillian Michaels. I love her! The book talks about empowering yourself and living life to the fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 children
  2. My ability to find happiness in every circumstance
  3. My ability to rise above adversity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as shy as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am kind, caring and compassionate. I love to cook and bake. My kids and I are always in the kitchen together. I have actually spoiled them because everything they eat is pretty much homemade :) I am also a full time student finishing up my teaching degree. I love to be outdoors, camping, walking, running with my chocolate lab, going to the lake, parks...or just sitting outside on the front steps with my friends and a glass of wine. I also love sports! My girls do All Star Cheer, so we travel a lot for comp. I also love football!!! Go skins!! Also my kids and I recently adopted a military family! It has been a blessing helping them!!

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other