Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2012126619 A Single Man in Graham, NC 30 / I'm working at a dog kennel while I finish school.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Graham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Graham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Graham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about music. I play guitar in a band and it is one of my favorite hobbies. We play shows often and I can't get enough of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, go to parties/bars with friends, and playing music with my band.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who likes to go out and have fun. I'm a very outgoing person and I would like for my spouse to compliment my attitude. I'm also looking for an affectionate girl who doesn't mind showing me or expressing the way the feel about me. If you like music that is a plus because that is a great passion of mine. I love going to shows and playing in my band.

The first thing people notice about me

People normally notice my sense of humor and ability to communicate with others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving family.
  2. I am thankful for my supporting friends.
  3. I am thankful for all the opportunities I've been given.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I love animals. Right now I work at a kennel so I can take care of dogs while I finish up my Bachelor's in English. I love going out on adventures in the city and I'm always up for meeting new people.