Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011941724 A Single Woman in Kingston, WA 26 / NA currently

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith/God, music, art, family, church, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

music, artistic stuff, movies, read

The most influential person in my life has been

a friend I can trust

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be shy and quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eragon (I just finished it for the 4th time). I like the dragons and magic and I especially love the adventure and fantasy. I get lost in the adventure and feel as if I'm there with the characters in those kinds of books/stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. loving family
  3. food/shelter/etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite being shy and quiet I do like meeting people and making friends. I can be a great friend I just have to warm up to people a bit first.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who can be a best friend, but more. And God definitely has to be a part of the relationship. :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

too many to name, crazy love, manga

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

superchick, toby mac, enya, celtic woman, soundtracks

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

fantasy, good ones, romantic, comedy, disney

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stargate, chuck, whatever sounds interesting