Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #201186114 A Single Woman in Nathalie, VA 33 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Nathalie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: new york university

Nathalie, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nathalie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am in school again so I can have a new career teaching kindergarten. I lived in Brooklyn for the last decade and decided it was time to find something more fulfilling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to paint and take my dog for long car rides with the top down.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, smile. I'm hilarious. I airways catch them off guard. People often say it seems like we have known each other for centuries. Good thing?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good omens. It's about the apocolypse. You'd be surprised, it's actually a lot of fun :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How perceptive I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

post office, factotum, dry, good omens, my labotomy, driving with dead people

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

joshua, the orphanage, deadpol, anything about dinosaurs

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction