Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011844624 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 50 / case manager of long term care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my faith, my family and sports

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, praying, sports, television, planning vacations, and checking out the property values and the changes in the market.

The most influential person in my life has been

financial success

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children.
  2. I am most thankful for my healthy life
  3. I am most thankful for my faith.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am known to look younger than my age, I am recovering from ankle surgery so I swim, cycle, and am getting into better shape. I would like to work out with my partner, and also be financially successful with my partner.