Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011770515 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 35 / Medical Biller payment poster for different oncology facilities in the US

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music, dancing, traveling, exploring, trying new things, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with my children, dancing, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, caring, loving, humorous, outgoing and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and I'm very non-judgemental.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret, it helped me through hard times I don't get a lot of time to read with my 3 kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My children
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a caring and loving person, I go out of my way for people and don't expect nothing in return, I'm very outgoing I have fun no matter where I'm at.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love life to the fullest!!!!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Soccer