Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011511821 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 43 / Case Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing the guitarGoing to football games, especially college footballFinding fun ways to exerciseBeing close with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching college football on TVGoing for a walk when the weather is below 80 degrees

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmmm. Just one quality? I would say a personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the "Book Thief". It is about a girl who lives with a German family during the Hitler era and they are hiding a Jew in their basement. I'm also reading "Essential Spirituality." This book is about learning how to relax and meditate to become closer to God. It also helps you learn how to deal with fear and anger in a positive way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with my twin brother
  2. My Health
  3. Having a career that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a pushover

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic

A little more about me

Just ask!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, anything by john douglas-psychological profiler, i enjoy reading about different people

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

kenny chesney, louis armstrong, john mayer/b.b. king, coldplay, the king's singers

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, you've got mail, invincible/hoosiers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show