Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011336031 A Single Woman in Haverford, PA 52 / Operations Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Haverford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

Haverford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Haverford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making the most of the life that I've been given.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and/or family, watching movies, reading, wine/beer/whiskey tasting, watching hockey or football, listening to music, getting in the car and driving to somewhere I've never been, challenging myself physically.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who looks at the world with wide open eyes, but isn't afraid to squint occasionally. Unless that sounds too weird...

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose I am funny, in a sarcastic way, and most people take notice of it. Or perhaps I only think that I'm funny...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ghost Rider - Neil Peart. What an interesting journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My warm and generous family
  2. The opportunity to exist and to be me
  3. Serendipity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually pretty shy. I just over-compensate with excess verbiage.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Looking for someone to hang out with and have fun. I greatly enjoy the work that I do but would be happy to spend a little less time doing it and more time with someone doing interesting things. Or mundane things (which can be interesting, too).I am not set in my ways and enjoy new experiences. I like to stretch outside of my comfort zone and I want to find a friend that approaches life the same way.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

a clockwork orange, andromeda strain, john adams

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

sufjan stevens, the clash, rammstein, queens of the stone age, queens of the stone age, the clash, rammstein

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the cabinet of dr. caligari, tideland, memento,, the cabinet of dr. caligari, cloverfield, liquid sky

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, supernatural, shameless