Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011335432 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 30 / Claims professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: carson-newman
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from carson-newman. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, music, faith

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, staying active

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personality

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a self-less person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beach Music by Pat Conroy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close friends
  2. Financial security
  3. The ability to support myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Perceptive

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, good wife, extreme weight loss