Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011333328 A Single Woman in Hampton, VA 46 / Therapist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to explore new places, foods and spend time with friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Ian looking for that spark that happens that no one can explain!

The first thing people notice about me

My sharp wit!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I reread the hunt for red October! I just love it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People sometimes miss my kind nature because I hide it!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for the last love of my life, my compliment the arms that tell me I am home!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to listen to

nina simone, metallic, sarah vaugh, lorrie morgan, erikah badu

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jerk, die hard, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, ncis, top chef