Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011326437 A Single Woman in Keyport, NJ 31 / medical assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Keyport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Keyport, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keyport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Makeing sure that my children have a good life and living my life to the fullest i can. And leaving something new when ever i can reading and my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and to play with my 2 children. I am learning to make small repares on my grams house and i want to learn how to restore a house i love to play with the dog and go for long walks

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone who can love me and my kids. who will support me and live with my sometime sillyNess who is kind and careing and love family

The first thing people notice about me

my bubbley personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

a romance novel i love to read and it was an easy read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. The ability to love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that while i am bubbley person i am also shy

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

i an an open book if you wanna know ask and i am one of the worst spellers you will ever meet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Other