Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011320837 A Single Woman in Palmdale, CA 44 / College Administration

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Palmdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Palmdale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Palmdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love listening to worship music and singing along. Love chasing after my kids and their activities. Love to travel; most recently DR and Hawaii.

I typically spend my leisure time

getting pampered, chatting with friends and watch reality tv

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who is present and who is a partner in this life of ups and downs. You don't have to have all the answers and I want us to be able to have a mature conversation and come up with solutions together.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a commanding presence. I am witty and sarcastic. I care a great deal about people. I am open to improving myself. I am a nurturer. I give great massages.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For fun I read "Burnt Toast". What I like most about it was the perseverance shown in the character's life choices.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. My family
  3. Finances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing I wish people would notice about me right away is that behind the sarcasm is a person who cares deeply for people, their feelings and situations.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I have three children ages 7, 8 and 10 who are the center of my universe! My family and I are a tight knit group. I like watching football.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books