Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011318735 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 36 / Military, Government

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, Family, Military and Exploring Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Running, Shooting and Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Work Ethic

The last book I read and enjoyed

EntreLeadership by Dave Ramsey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, Masyn
  2. My military career
  3. Great friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Religion, lets say I have faith...however I worship nothing or no one.I have tons of dreams and at 31 I'm still not 100% sure what I wanna be when I grow up.I love all kinds of Music; I listen to everything from Buddy Holly to Sevendust.Movies and reading are other places I spend my time, lately its Nick Jr and Disney, but all still fun.This will sound mean and I'm sorry, but lets not waste each others time...so if you prefer to spend your Saturday in front of the TV or a video game and have no intentions of sharing that time